Book release!

In 2016 I released my book Dr Ripper’s Fabricated Freaks which is a selection of 13 adult humour horror stories written in verse.

Despite me pushing the boundaries of good taste they seemed to go down well. The experience was also so fun as I drew the illustrations (of which there were many) live on Periscope.

So I began work on another, once again loosely based on friends of mine and set in a household called Malevolence Mansion, each tale telling a story of how the staff members came to be there.

Today I’m pleased to announce that book has been released!

Dr Ripper’s Malevolent Mansion is available on Amazon in most countries and I will also soon be selling signed copies from my site. Email richnairn@hotmail.com for details.

Right, time to start writing the next one… 

